There are currently 17 MOs within IFOMT as follows:

 Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Switzerland, Sweden, United Kingdom, USA

In addition, we currently have several countries who belong as a Registered Interest Group (RIG), some of which are working towards full Membership.

Currently the RIGs are:

• Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Korea (2 groups), and Spain (2 groups)